Example of a digital transformation project

Experience

Our client is a medium-sized company from the health and well-being field, he wants to have a global control of the risks of this transformation project

Our first exchanges quickly turn towards the vision of its leaders : Nothing is more natural for a company serving well-being than to personalize and individualize its products to meet the growing needs and demands of its customers. Well-being is both physiological and psychological : to feel good and to do good, to others, to the environment… And at the same time, enter the digital age.

But where do we begin to implement this vision? First of all, we must know ourselves and the other. Take stock of the situation in order to capitalize on what already exists and make the transformation efficient. 

On the governance side,

first of all, a strategic analysis of the company is carried out, highlighting its assets, its attractions and its key success factors.

The SWOT, Asset-Attract and FCS methods are implemented. Employees’ buy-in to the vision must also be assessed, to evaluate their confidence and their uncertainties to identify success levers and to anticipate threats : a macro-mapping of MCRA risks and allows quickly to build this initial diagnosis. From the outset, it includes an estimate of risk financing, i.e. the ratio between the cost of possible losses and the cost of actions to avoid them.

Readable, synthetic and decision-oriented, it will be renewed at regular intervals throughout the project to monitor the confidence and risk indicators evolution.

On the AI development side,

nothing is possible if one doesn't know his need and the products. We begin with an in-depth analysis of existing data from all sources.

Consolidated by the company's scientists expertise, we design an AI system for product customization, based on both easily accessible criteria for the customer and business constraints. Its implementation in the Cloud must be carried out : the basis for securing the production of this AI system is provided by a cyber risk analysis EBIOS RM coupled with a global analysis of AGR project risks.

On the production side,

the implementation of the company's vision implies profound changes in the production mode, moving from mass production to tailor-made production. We develop models for the simulation of incoming and outgoing flows and the very operation of production lines, integrating the classic constraints of operational safety and the emerging constraints of the new strategy. We design a digital twin of the company’s production system, allowing us to test configurations and constraints in an agile and much less costly way.

On the corporate side,

the implementation of the company's vision implies profound changes in the production mode, moving from mass production to tailor-made production. We develop models for the simulation of incoming and outgoing flows and the very operation of production lines, integrating the classic constraints of operational safety and the emerging constraints of the new strategy. We design a digital twin of the company’s production system, allowing us to test configurations and constraints in an agile and much less costly way.

Techniques

Techniques
used :

artificial intelligence
  • > System modeling : taking into account data and business expertise
  • > Decision making simulation, AI based or expert
  • > System processes optimization
  • > Accidents scenarios simulation and risk control
Simulation
  • > System modeling : taking into account data and business expertise
  • > Decision making simulation, AI based or expert
  • > System processes optimization
  • > Accidents scenarios simulation and risk control
Risk management
  • > System modeling : taking into account data and business expertise
  • > Decision making simulation, AI based or expert
  • > System processes optimization
  • > Accidents scenarios simulation and risk control
Contact

Send us a message

Exemple d'un projet de transformation numérique

Expérience

Notre client est une ETI dans le domaine de la santé et du bien-être, il souhaite avoir une maîtrise globale des risque de ce projet de transformation

Nos premiers échanges s’orientent rapidement vers la vision de ses dirigeants : rien n’est plus naturel pour une entreprise au service du bien-être que de personnaliser et d’individualiser ses produits, pour répondre aux besoins et exigences grandissantes de ses clients. Le bien-être est physiologique et psychologique : se faire du bien et faire du bien, aux autres, à l’environnement…
Et par la même occasion entrer de plain-pied dans l’ère numérique.

Mais par où commencer pour mettre en œuvre cette vision ? Avant toute chose, il faut se connaître soi-même et connaître l’autre. Et faire un état des lieux  pour capitaliser sur l’existant et rendre efficiente la transformation.

Côté gouvernance,

une analyse stratégique de l’entreprise, ses atouts, ses attraits, ses facteurs clés de succès est tout d'abord réalisée.

Les méthodes SWOT, Atouts-Attraits et FCS sont mises en œuvre. Il faut aussi évaluer l’adhésion des collaborateurs à la vision, évaluer leur confiance et leurs incertitudes pour identifier les leviers de réussites et anticiper les menaces : une macrocartographie des risques MCRA et permet rapidement de construire ce diagnostic initial. Elle intègre dès le départ une estimation du financement des risques, c’est-à-dire du rapport entre le coût des pertes possibles et le coût des actions pour les éviter.

Lisible, synthétique, orientée décision, elle sera renouvelé à intervalles réguliers pendant la durée du projet afin de suivre l’évolution des indicateurs de confiance et de risques.

Côté développement IA,

rien n’est possible si on ne connaît pas son besoin et les produits. Nous commençons par analyser en profondeur les données existantes, toutes sources confondues.

Consolidées par l’expertise des scientifiques de l’entreprise, nous concevons un système d’IA de personnalisation du produit fondé à la fois sur des critères facilement accessibles pour le client et les contraintes métiers. Son implémentation dans le Cloud doit être réalisée : une analyse de risques cyber EBIOS RM couplée à une analyse globale des risques AGR projet fournissent le socle de sécurisation de la mise en production de ce système d’IA.

Côté production,

la mise en œuvre de la vision de l’entreprise implique de profonds changements dans le mode de production, passant d’une production de masse à une production sur-mesure. Nous développons des modèles de simulation des flux entrants et sortants et du fonctionnement même des lignes de production, en intégrant les contraintes classiques de sureté de fonctionnement et les contraintes émergeant de la nouvelle stratégie. Nous concevons ainsi un jumeau numérique du système de production de l’entreprise, permettant de tester des configurations et des contraintes de manière agile et bien moins coûteuse.

Côté corporate,

la mise en œuvre de la vision de l’entreprise implique de profonds changements dans le mode de production, passant d’une production de masse à une production sur-mesure. Nous développons des modèles de simulation des flux entrants et sortants et du fonctionnement même des lignes de production, en intégrant les contraintes classiques de sureté de fonctionnement et les contraintes émergeant de la nouvelle stratégie. Nous concevons ainsi un jumeau numérique du système de production de l’entreprise, permettant de tester des configurations et des contraintes de manière agile et bien moins coûteuse.

Techniques

Techniques
mobilisées :

Intelligence Artificielle
  • > Modélisation du système : prise en compte des données et de l'expertise métier
  • > Simulation des prises de décision, IA based ou expert
  • > Optimisation des processus du système
  • > Simulation de scénarios d'accidents et maîtrise des risques
Simulation
  • > Modélisation du système : prise en compte des données et de l'expertise métier
  • > Simulation des prises de décision, IA based ou expert
  • > Optimisation des processus du système
  • > Simulation de scénarios d'accidents et maîtrise des risques
Maîtrise des Risques
  • > Modélisation du système : prise en compte des données et de l'expertise métier
  • > Simulation des prises de décision, IA based ou expert
  • > Optimisation des processus du système
  • > Simulation de scénarios d'accidents et maîtrise des risques
Contact

Envoyez-nous un message